University of Dundee

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Dundee, Scotland)

The University of Dundee has 16 schools distributed among the four faculties. In addition, it has over 20 research units and knowledge centres, managed independently be each department.

College of Art and Design, Architecture, Engineering and Physical Sciences
  • School of Architecture
  • School of Computing
  • Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art and Design (see also old Faculty website)
  • School of Engineering and Physical Sciences

College of Arts and Social Sciences
  • School of Accountancy and Business Finance
  • School of Education, Social Work and Community Education
  • School of Humanities
  • School of Law
  • Postgraduate School of Management and Policy
  • School of Psychology
  • School of Social Sciences

College of Life Sciences
  • School of Life Sciences Research
  • School of Life Sciences Learning and Teaching

College of Medicine, Dentistry and Nursing
  • School of Dentistry
  • School of Medicine
  • School of Nursing and Midwifery

Dundee University

I'm looking for: